At the Monett R-I School Board Reorganization Meeting last night, the board elected: 

Mr. A.J. Bahl, President

Mr. Brian Hunter, Vice-President 

Mrs. Lonna Norman, Secretary

Mrs. Tracy Wimberley, Treasurer

Mr. Ken Gaspar, MSBA Delegrate 

Mrs. Yesy Perez, MSBA Alternate 

The Board of Education is looking forward to an exciting new year as we all work together to do what's best for our kids.