Return to Headlines

Monett Teachers Honored at Celebration of Schools!

Celebrating Christin Janssen, MES teacher of the year, Lacey Berry CPE Teacher of the Year, and Lynn Morin, MHS Teacher of the Year at the annual Celebration of Schools, at MSSU hosted by the Southwest Center for Educational Excellence!  Congrats as well to Erin Meng and Denise Deffendall for being recognized for Making Learning Come Alive with their Odyssey of the Mind Teams. Central Park Elementary received the Bronze Award for Healthy Generation National Healthy School Award with Alex Severs accepting the award.  Congratulations to all our teachers and our students for these great accomplishments!!


Celebration of SChools   Healthy Schools L. Morin