• Image

    Community Teachers Association

    Executive Board   

    President:  Misty Calhoun
    Vice President:  Gary Cook 
    Secretary:  Sonya Kew
    Treasurer:  John Eden

    Campus Representatives  

    MES – Kayla Roderman and Maure Watson

    CPE-- LaShel Crouch and Courtney Billings

    MIS – Teresa Huntress and Dean Ferguson  

    MMS – Anne Bryan and Meagan Girth

    MHS – Amy Sampson and Lacey Willis

    SRTC – Brian Prewitt and Marty Lewis

    Support Staff Rep. -- Donna Ridinger

Group Files