For Technology Assistance:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

For Technology Assistance:

To submit a 'Help Ticket', simply compose a new email addressed to: 'helpdesk@g-apps.monett.k12.mo.us'

Please be as descriptive as you can in the email.

Members of the Tech Department, listed by campus:

 

Monett Central Park:

Tech Director, Stephen McMillin (smcmillin@monettschools.org)

Monett Intermediate:

Victoria Johnson (vjohnson@monettschools.org)

Monett Middle School:

Rolando Gonzalez (rgonzalez@monettschools.org)

Monett High School / Scott Regional Technical Center:

David Buckley (dbuckley@monettschools.org)

District Wide Network Administrator:

Weston George (wgeorge@monettschools.org)

Others who can assist with Technology Needs:

Robert McGuire (rmcguire@monettschools.org)

Melody Paige (mpaige@monettschools.org)

Lauralie Powell (lpowell@monettschools.org)