• To submit a 'Help Ticket', simply compose a new email addressed to: helpdesk@g-apps.monett.k12.mo.us

    Please be as descriptive as you can in the email.


    Members of the Tech Department:

    Tech Director, Stephen McMillin (smcmillin@monettschools.org)

    District Wide Network Administrator:

    Weston George (wgeorge@monettschools.org)


    Rolando Gonzalez (rgonzalez@monettschools.org)

    Victoria Johnson (vjohnson@monettschools.org)

    Courtnie Velten (cvelten@monettschools.org)

    Others who can assist with Technology Needs:

    Robert McGuire (rmcguire@monettschools.org)

    Melody Paige (mpaige@monettschools.org)

    Lauralie Powell (lpowell@monettschools.org)