•         Central Office Administration & Staff   Office Hours: 7:30 - 4:00
    900 E. Scott St. Monett Mo 65708
    Ph. 417.235.7422
    Fax 417.235.1415
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Moreland
    Mr. Russ Moreland
    Email: rmoreland@monettschools.org


    image
    Michael Evans, Ed. D
    Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
    Foster Care Point of Contact
    Email::  mevans@monettschools.org

     
     
     
     
     
     
    (Pic coming soon)
     
     
    Steve Garner
    Director of Operations
    Email: stgarner@monettschools.org
     
     
     
     
     

     

    Norman
    Lonna Kay Norman
    Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary
    email: lnorman@monettschools.org



    image

    Missy Caldwell
    Bookkeeper
    email: mcaldwell@monettschools.org


    image
    Tracy Wimberley
    HR / Payroll / Board Treasurer

    email:  twimberley@monettschools.org



    image
    Concha Cecenas
    PowerSchool Administrator & MOSIS Contact
    email:  ccecenas@monettschools.org
     


                                                                       
        image                                                                   

    Leigh Lemaster
    Administrative Assistant
    llemaster@monettschools.org